An Angel with Cute Horns

The best time of the day is when Little Patch is deep asleep during the morning.  His schedule is currently whacked as he has days and nights mixed up.  As much effort as we put to set a proper schedule, there are things that come up that resets it such as vaccine shots, visiting relatives and other things.

I love watching my angel sleep as he looks so so sweet that I just want to kiss him, hug him, or poke him! I should know better to wake him up when most babies should be awake, but I end up staring at him like a creepy stalker for a long time.

His morning sweetness makes me forget what a brat he is when he refuses to sleep at 3am the night before… that’s the price I have to pay when I let LP sleep in so that I can stare at him.

Posted on July 20, 2010, in All About the Little Ones and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

