Do You Believe in Lingering Butt Smells

Creekside Community Centre bathrooms

Don’t you hate it when you enter a public womens’ bathroom and you can smell that someone took a bad number 2 and you try to figure out which stall the smell is not coming from… then you walk into the stall and it smells even worse in there? Happened today at Creekside Community Centre. Ew.

Also, when you’re in line waiting for the bathroom (ie. after a movie in Cineplex or a mall) and you’re next in line, when someone comes out of a stall, do you take your time going in?  I have this fear of lingering butt smell of the person before me so I try to take my time and hope the butt smell goes away by the time I get there.   I have this image of a fat lady squatting and her butt was where my head would be breathing in her butt smell.

Posted on May 29, 2011, in Totally Random and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Lol. What an interesting subject. Yes, I have a problem with fresh butt smells as well. But nothing turns me off faster than a wet toilet seat or a clogged toilet bowl with crap in it. Or the fact that I am sitting in a puddle of mystery water on the floor. Visit in mens washroom is always an adventure.

    • most ppl would think that mens’ washrooms are gross but i think that womens’ washrooms are nastier. Especially ones in the chinese malls, it’s just disgusting.

  2. Standing in a puddle of mystery water I mean…you know what I mean. 🙂

Leave a Reply

